WELCOME!

Holiday Hours: 
Sunday, December 23 CLOSED
Monday, December 24 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 10-7
Thursday, December 27 10-5
Friday, December 28 10-5
Saturday, December 29 10-3
Sunday, December 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 31 10-5
Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED

Story Time is on Thursdays at 1:00pm for children ages 3 and up to school aged.

Coding Club for grades 4-8 will be on Thursdays from 4:30pm-6:00pm.

img_2893.jpg

Library Board Meeting Wednesday, December 12 at 4:00pm in the library meeting room. Previous library board minutes are available upon request.

  

  

 

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized